My Games

You can watch me play games on these 2 sites. Please Note: I am not that active on these sites, please see my twitter to see if I am live

This will be updated as I get new games and I am able add them to the database (There will be 2 entries if I have the game on multiple platforms until I can figure out a better way to display this)

Title Platform(s) Official Site Online Service(s) View More Information
American Truck Simulator PC https://www.americantrucksimulator.com N/A View
Assassin's Creed 2 XBOX 360 https://www.ubisoft.com/en-us/game/assassins-creed-2 N/A View
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag XBOX One https://www.ubisoft.com/en-us/game/assassins-creed/iv-black-flag N/A View
Batman: The Video Game XBOX 360 N/A View
Battlefield 1942 PC https://www.ea.com/games/battlefield/battlefield-1942 N/A View
Battlefield 2142 PC N/A View
Battlefield 4 XBOX One https://www.ea.com/games/battlefield/battlefield-4 N/A View
Battlefield: Hardline XBOX One https://www.ea.com/games/burnout N/A View
Bioshock XBOX One https://www.bioshockgame.com/ N/A View
Bioshock: Infinite XBOX One https://www.bioshockgame.com/ N/A View
Black Playstation 2 N/A View
Burnout Dominator Playstation 2 https://www.ea.com/games/burnout N/A View
Burnout Revenge Playstation 2 https://www.ea.com/games/burnout N/A View
Bus Simulator 16 PC https://www.bussimulator-game.com/bus16-en.php Steam View
Call of Duty 3 Playstation 2 N/A View
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare XBOX 360 N/A View
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 XBOX 360 N/A View
Car Mechanic Simulator 2014 PC Steam View
Counter-Strike PC http://www.counter-strike.net N/A View
Crackdown XBOX 360 N/A View
Crackdown 3 XBOX One http://www.crackdown.com N/A View
Cyberpunk 2077 XBOX One https://www.cyberpunk.net XBOX Live View
Day of Defeat PC http://www.dayofdefeat.com Steam View
Dead Rising 2 XBOX 360 XBOX Live View
Dead Rising 2: Case Zero XBOX 360 N/A View
Dead Space XBOX 360 https://www.ea.com/games/dead-space/dead-space N/A View
Dead Space 2 XBOX 360 https://www.ea.com/games/dead-space/dead-space-2 N/A View
Dead Space 3 XBOX 360 https://www.ea.com/games/dead-space/dead-space-3 N/A View
Deathmatch Classic PC Steam View
Destiny XBOX 360 N/A View
DOOM XBOX One https://bethesda.net/game/doom N/A View
Doom 3 XBOX 360 N/A View
Elite: Dangerous PC N/A View
Empyrion PC https://www.origin.com/usa/en-us/store/battlefield/battlefield-hardline N/A View
Euro Truck Simulator 2 PC https://eurotrucksimulator2.com N/A View
F.E.A.R 2 XBOX 360 N/A View
Fallout 3 XBOX 360 N/A View
Farcry 2 XBOX 360 N/A View
Farming Simulator 17 PC https://farming-simulator.com N/A View
Farming Simulator 19 PC https://farming-simulator.com N/A View
Final Fantasy VII: Dirge of Cerberus Playstation 2 N/A View
FlatOut PC N/A View
FlatOut 2 PC N/A View
FlatOut 3 PC N/A View
FlatOut: Ultimate Carnage PC N/A View
Forza Motorsports 6 XBOX One N/A View
Gears of War XBOX 360 https://www.gearsofwar.com N/A View
Gears of War 2 XBOX 360 https://www.gearsofwar.com N/A View
Gears of War 3 XBOX 360 https://www.gearsofwar.com N/A View
Gears of War 4 XBOX One https://www.gearsofwar.com N/A View
Ghost Recon 2 Playstation 2 N/A View
Goat Simulator PC http://www.goat-simulator.com N/A View
God of War Playstation 2 N/A View
God of War 2 Playstation 2 N/A View
Grand Theft Auto III Playstation 2 http://www.rockstargames.com N/A View
Grand Theft Auto IV XBOX 360 http://www.rockstargames.com N/A View
Grand Theft Auto V XBOX One http://www.rockstargames.com XBOX Live View
Grand Theft Auto: Episodes From Liberty City Playstation 2 http://www.rockstargames.com N/A View
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Playstation 2 http://www.rockstargames.com N/A View
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas Playstation 2 http://www.rockstargames.com N/A View
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City PC http://www.rockstargames.com N/A View
Half-Life PC N/A View
Half-Life 2 PC N/A View
Half-Life 2: Deathmatch PC N/A View
Half-Life 2: Episode One PC N/A View
Half-Life 2: Lost Coast PC N/A View
Half-Life Deathmatch: Source PC N/A View
Half-Life: Blue Shift PC N/A View
Half-Life: Opposing Force PC N/A View
Halo Master Chief Edition XBOX One N/A View
House Flipper PC N/A View
Infra PC https://infragame.net N/A View
Juiced Playstation 2 N/A View
Just Cause 2 XBOX 360 N/A View
Killer Instinct XBOX One N/A View
L.A Noire XBOX 360 N/A View
Left 4 Dead 2 XBOX 360 N/A View
Mario Kart 8 Nintendo Switch N/A View
Mass Effect 3 XBOX 360 https://www.masseffect.com/ N/A View
Mass Effect: Andromeda XBOX One https://www.masseffect.com/ N/A View
Max Payne 3 XBOX 360 https://www.rockstargames.com/maxpayne3/ N/A View
Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeros XBOX One N/A View
Midnight Club: Los Angeles XBOX 360 N/A View
Minecraft PC http://www.minecraft.net N/A View
Minecraft XBOX One http://www.minecraft.net N/A View
Minecraft Dungeons PC N/A View
Mortal Kombat X XBOX One https://www.mortalkombat.com N/A View
Need for Speed: Carbon Playstation 2 https://www.ea.com/games/need-for-speed N/A View
Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit XBOX 360 https://www.ea.com/games/need-for-speed N/A View
Need for Speed: ProStreet Playstation 2 https://www.ea.com/games/need-for-speed N/A View
Need for Speed: Undercover XBOX 360 https://www.ea.com/games/need-for-speed N/A View
No Man's Sky PC https://www.nomanssky.com N/A View
OMSI 2 PC N/A View
Operencia XBOX One N/A View
Overwatch XBOX One https://playoverwatch.com N/A View
Pure XBOX 360 N/A View
Raft PC https://www.raft-game.com N/A View
Rainbow Six Las Vegas XBOX 360 N/A View
Red Dead Redemption XBOX 360 https://www.rockstargames.com/reddeadredemption N/A View
Red Faction Guerrilla XBOX 360 N/A View
Ricochet PC N/A View
Sea of Thieves PC N/A View
Ship Wrecker:Hard Space PC N/A View
Signal Simulator PC N/A View
Skate 3 XBOX 360 N/A View
South Park: The Stick of Truth XBOX 360 N/A View
Star Trek Online PC https://www.arcgames.com/en/games/star-trek-online N/A View
Star Wars: BattleFront XBOX One http://starwars.ea.com/starwars/battlefront N/A View
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed XBOX 360 https://www.masseffect.com/ N/A View
Subnautica XBOX One https://unknownworlds.com/subnautica N/A View
Subnautica PC https://unknownworlds.com/subnautica N/A View
Super Mario Odyssey Nintendo Switch N/A View
Team Fortress Classic PC N/A View
Terraria XBOX One https://terraria.org N/A View
The Binding of Isaac PC http://www.bindingofisaac.com N/A View
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wind Nintendo Switch https://www.zelda.com/breath-of-the-wild/ N/A View
Titanfall XBOX One https://www.titanfall.com/titanfall N/A View
Titanfall 2 XBOX One https://www.ea.com/games/titanfall/titanfall-2 N/A View
Tom Clancy's The Division XBOX One https://tomclancy-thedivision.ubisoft.com/game/en-us/home N/A View
Tom Clancy's The Division 2 XBOX One https://tomclancy-thedivision.ubisoft.com/game/en-us/home N/A View
Train Sim World 2020 PC https://live.dovetailgames.com/live/train-sim-world/about-2020 N/A View
Train Simulator 2020 PC https://live.dovetailgames.com/live/train-simulator N/A View
Turbo Dismount PC N/A View
Watchdogs XBOX One https://www.ubisoft.com/en-us/game/watch-dogs N/A View
Watchdogs 2 XBOX One https://www.ubisoft.com/en-us/game/watch-dogs-2 N/A View
World of Tanks PC https://worldoftanks.com N/A View
World War Z XBOX One https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/world-war-z/home N/A View
Wreakfest PC https://order.wreakfest.com N/A View
Wreakfest Throw-A-Santa + Sneak Peak 2.0 PC https://order.wreakfest.com N/A View




Your randomly generated number is 415625016